Staff | Spencer Calahan Injury Lawyers
Over 125 years of
Combined Experience
Get MY Free Consultation

No Fees Until You Get Paid

Staff

Gina Calahan

Business Director

Married to Spencer and Mother of three children (2 boys and 1 girl).

gina@calahanlaw.com

Fran Rollins

Office Manager

Has been with the firm since January 2010.

fran@calahanlaw.com

Anna Schneider

Human Resources Manager

Graduated from Tulane University in 2012 with a BSM in Legal Studies in Business; married Andrew Schneider in early 2017.

Anna@calahanlaw.com

Valeri Anderson

Assistant to Brady Patin

Grew up in Monroe. Graduated from Northeast Louisiana University (now ULM) with a degree in Business. Has 2 wonderful children, a son and a daughter. Enjoys the beach, working out, spending time with friends and family, and watching her daughter and nephews play various sports.

Valeri@calahanlaw.com

Casey Dearing

Assistant to Ben Lowe

Has over 4 years of legal experience; graduated from LSU in 2008 with a degree in Business with a concentration in Management; grew up in Mandeville; enjoys spending time with friends and family; has a little dog that she adores and enjoys taking her out and about as much as she can.

casey@calahanlaw.com

Amileigh Roberts

Accounting Assistant

Mother of two wonderful boys; currently living in Denham Springs; enjoys painting and spending time with family.

amileigh@calahanlaw.com

Erica Warren

Assistant to Ben Lowe

Born and raised in New Orleans; moved to Baton Rouge to attend LSU and graduated with a Journalism degree in 2009; she is currently attending night classes to earn her paralegal certificate; she enjoys riding her bike, reading a good mystery novel, and being outdoors.

erica@calahanlaw.com

Stephanie Saltz

Legal Assistant to David deBlieux

Has over 5 years of legal experience; newlywed from Walker, LA but her husband and her now reside in Baton Rouge; attended Baton Rouge College for Paralegal Studies.

stephanie@calahanlaw.com

Blair Dupont

Legal Assistant

From Brusly, Louisiana. Has 2 cats, Randy and Ted. Enjoys watching movies, running, and playing video games.

Blair@calahanlaw.com

Reyna Reyes

Receptionist

Born and raised in San Luis Potosi, Mexico, Reyna moved to U.S.A at the age of 13. Since then, she has lived in Gulf Shores, AL, Baton Rouge, LA, and Portland, OR. In Portland, she developed her legal background working at the General Consulate of Mexico.  Reyna also enjoys spending time with her family and friends.

Reyna@calahanlaw.com

Rachel Lorando

Assistant to Denis Bary

Graduated from LSU in 2015 with a Bachelor of Music degree, concentration in vocal performance. Enjoys singing around town and spending time with her boyfriend and two kitties, Reese and Boo.

Rachel@calahanlaw.com

Caitlyn Seoane

Receptionist

Born and raised in Slidell; moved to Baton Rouge in 2017. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her friends and family and being outdoors.

Kortney@calahanlaw.com