MAP
a

"If we can't get you more... even after our fee, then you owe us nothing, not even our costs."

Available 24/7

NO FEES UNLESS WE WIN

(225) 387-2323

TEXT FOR A FREE CONSULT

Facebook

Twitter

Menu
 

Staff

Gina_Calahan2

Gina Calahan

Business Director

Married to Spencer and Mother of three children (2 boys and 1 girl). gina@calahanlaw.com

Cindy_Sanders2

Cindy Sanders

Legal Assistant

45 years of experience as a paralegal; talented musician involved with Livingston Parish Talented Music Students; mentor for her grandson who is musically talented. Cindy@calahanlaw.com

Fran_Rollins2

Fran Rollins

Office Manager

Has been with the firm since January 2010. fran@calahanlaw.com

Anna_Young2

Anna Schneider

Human Resources Manager

Almost 4 years of legal experience; graduated from Tulane University in 2012 with a BSM in Legal Studies in Business. Anna@calahanlaw.com

Valeri Anderson

Assistant to Brady Patin

Grew up in Monroe. Graduated from Northeast Louisiana University (now ULM) with a degree in Business. Has 2 wonderful children, a son and a daughter. Enjoys the beach, working out, spending time with friends and family, and watching her daughter and nephews play various sports. Valeri@calahanlaw.com

Erica_Warren2

Erica Warren

Assistant to Ben Lowe

Born and raised in New Orleans; moved to Baton Rouge to attend LSU and graduated with a Journalism degree in 2009; she is currently attending night classes to earn her paralegal certificate; she enjoys riding her bike, reading a good mystery novel, and being outdoors. Erica@calahanlaw.com

Nikki_Rowland2

Amileigh Roberts

Accounting Assistant

Mother of two wonderful boys; currently living in Denham Springs; enjoys painting and spending time with family. Amileigh@calahanlaw.com

Deana Hodges

Assistant to Charles Trichell

Deana is a workout enthusiast and animal lover. She has two dogs, Mercy and Tiger. She spends most of time painting, working out, or playing video games with her boyfriend. Deana@calahanlaw.com

Casey Dearing

Casey Dearing

Assistant to Ben Lowe

Has over 4 years of legal experience; graduated from LSU in 2008 with a degree in Business with a concentration in Management; grew up in Mandeville; enjoys spending time with friends and family; has a little dog that she adores and enjoys taking her out and about as much as she can. Casey@calahanlaw.com

Stephanie_Saltz2

Stephanie Saltz

Legal Assistant to David deBlieux

Has over 5 years of legal experience; newlywed from Walker, LA but her husband and her now reside in Baton Rouge; attended Baton Rouge College for Paralegal Studies. Stephanie@calahanlaw.com

20160614-195354-cary

Cary Trammell

Assistant to Byron Hutchinson

Graduated from Mississippi College in 2014 in Paralegal Studies. Enjoys spending time outdoors, running, and kayaking. Cary@calahanlaw.com

Ciara Prechter

Assistant to Tyler Downing

Born and raised in the New Orleans area; recently moved to Baton Rouge with her fiancé. Attended Nicholls State University and Delgado Community College to obtain a Criminal Justice degree in 2013. Enjoys beach volleyball, reading crime novels and spending time with her kitten, Meeka.  Ciara@calahanlaw.com

Zakary McDonald

Zakary McDonald

Legal Assistant

Born and raised in Shreveport, LA; graduated from LSU in Philosophy with a minor in English and Communication Studies and afterwards completed the Paralegal Studies program at LSU; enjoys reading, writing, playing tennis, and watching B-movies. Zakary@calahanlaw.com

Kameron Hughes

Kameron Hughes

Legal Assistant to Denis Barry

Born and raised in Parkersburg, West Virginia. Graduated from West Virginia University with a BS in Public Relations and Marketing and was a former college co-ed cheerleader. Moved to Baton Rouge from South Florida in June 2015. Enjoys spending time with her small daughter, friends and family, being outdoors, live music, traveling and watching PGA tour golf & WVU sports! Kameron@calahanlaw.com

Nikki Rowland

Nikki Rowland

Assistant to Christopher DeAgano

Loving mother of three children; certified wedding planner and soccer coach. Nikki@calahanlaw.com

Blair Dupont

Blair Dupont

Receptionist

From Brusly, Louisiana. Has 2 cats, Randy and Ted. Enjoys watching movies, running, and playing video games. Blair@calahanlaw.com

Reyna Reyes

Reyna Reyes

Receptionist

Born and raised in San Luis Potosi, Mexico, Reyna moved to U.S.A at the age of 13. Since then, she has lived in Gulf Shores, AL, Baton Rouge, LA, and Portland, OR.

In Portland, she developed her legal background working at the General Consulate of Mexico.  Reyna also enjoys spending time with her boyfriend, Brett, her family, friends, and her cat, Mango.
Reyna@calahanlaw.com

Rachel Lorando

Rachel Lorando

Receptionist

Rachel graduated from LSU in 2015 with a Bachelor of Music degree, concentration in vocal performance. While not singing around town, she enjoys spending time with her boyfriend and two kitties, Reese and Boo.Rachel@calahanlaw.com